LP + Rag'N'Bone Man

- 25 July 2022 - 20:30 /

8:30 p.m. - LP
4 years after its last visit to the Jean-Deschamps Theater, LP returns to the Carcassonne Festival!

Read next

Singer-songwriter with more than two billion streams and to the international community of fans, she will present her new album “Churches” live, released in October 2021. LP declares about her: “This album is like a friend . A friend who took me through one of the most trying times in human history and quite a trying time in my personal history. There are so many real stories and realizations that I feel like I got to share here. "

Luxurious and captivating, this new album composed of 15 tracks marks the return with great fanfare of one of the essential figures of the world pop scene. Bolstered by the singles 'The One That You Love', 'How Low Can You Go', 'One Last Time' and the recent 'Goodbye', Churches is a pop pearl that is already classic. A concert not to be missed!

10:15 p.m. - Rag’n’Bone Man
Following the release of his famous first album "Human", Rag’n’Bone Man unveiled in May 2021 a highly anticipated second album "Life by Misadventure". Firmly established as one of the most popular British artists of the last decade, the year 2017 was signed Rag'n'Bone Man: he remained number 1 on the European charts for weeks with his single "Human", dominates the charts iTunes in 46 countries, playing a sold-out European tour and receiving its first two BRIT Awards: Critics' Choice Award and British Revelation of the Year!

Today, the colossus with the golden voice returns and is ready to assert himself as one of those genuine and original talents. Because although he has "soul" and "funk" tattooed on his fingers, Rag’n’Bone Man is above all a blues man whose vocals and songs spellbound audiences.

Appointment is given on July 25 at the Jean-Deschamps Theater for an unmissable concert with live "Human", "Skin", "Giant", "Run", "All You Ever Wanted" ... and of course the latest songs from “Life by Midsaventure”.

25
July

Tarifs

  • 59€* (free seating)
  • Carré Or : 69€* (numbered seats)

*Including booking fees.

Buy your tickets

LP + Rag'N'Bone Man

- 25 juillet 2022 - 20:30 /

20h30 - LP
4 ans après son dernier passage au Théâtre Jean- Deschamps, LP revient au Festival de Carcassonne !

Auteur-compositrice-interprète au plus de deux milliards de streams et à la communauté internationale de fans, elle viendra présenter en live son nouvel album «Churches», paru en octobre 2021. LP déclare à son propos : «Cet album est comme un ami. Un ami qui m’a fait traverser l’une des périodes les plus éprouvantes de l’histoire de l’humanité et une période assez éprouvante de mon histoire personnelle. Il y a tellement d’histoires réelles et de prises de conscience que j’ai l’impression d’avoir pu partager ici.»

Luxuriant et captivant ce nouvel album composé de 15 titres signe le retour en grande pompe d’une des figures incontournables de la scène pop mondiale. Fort des singles ‘The One That You Love’, ‘How Low Can You Go’, ‘One Last Time’ et le récent ‘Goodbye’, Churches est une perle pop qui a déjà tout d’un classique. Un concert à ne surtout pas manquer !

Lire la suite

22h15 - Rag’n’Bone Man
Après la sortie de son célèbre premier album «Human», Rag’n’Bone Man dévoilait en mai 2021 un second disque très attendu « Life by Misadventure ». Solidement établi comme l’un des artistes britanniques les plus populaires de la dernière décennie, l’année 2017 était signée Rag’n’Bone Man : il reste numéro 1 des charts européens pendant des semaines avec son single « Human », domine le classement iTunes dans 46 pays, joue une tournée européenne à guichets fermés et se voit décerner ses deux premiers BRIT Awards : Critics’ Choice Award et Révélation britannique de l’année !

Aujourd’hui, le colosse à la voix d’or revient et est prêt à s’affirmer comme l’un de ces talents authentiques et originaux. Car même s’il a « soul » et « funk » tatoués sur ses doigts, Rag’n’Bone Man est surtout un homme de blues dont la voix et les chansons envoûtent le public.

Rendez-vous est donné le 25 juillet au Théâtre Jean- Deschamps pour un concert incontournable avec en live «Human», «Skin», «Giant», «Run», «All You Ever Wanted»… et bien sûr les derniers titres de « Life by Midsaventure ».

25
juillet

Tarifs

  • 59€* en placement libre
  • Carré Or : 69€*

*Frais de location inclus. Seules les places en carré d’or sont numérotées.

Achetez vos places !

PAC billetterie
Tél : 33 (0) 468 115 915
pacbilletterie@...
C.G.V