Synapson

[Electro]
- 30 July 2022 - 22:00 /

What a long way Synapson has come since their first Haute Couture EP, released in 2010! In 2015, the two artists released the famous project Convergence: in love with this soul where words give flesh to the lines of notes, they summoned a string of artists including the delicate Anna Kova, incarnation of All in You, title of the album, consecrated platinum after having sold 100,000 copies. In 2018, the duo released the Super 8 project: like this old camera that fixes happy memories, the eponymous disc is a notebook of 13 tracks unfolding these infusions which nourished the sap of the two producers.

In 2020, Alex & Paul are embarking on a new project including collaborations from all over the world: 'Global Music Vol.1'. “We find it interesting to mix our productions with voices from all over the world. The group is now 10 years old and we want to return to our first love. Make musical encounters and offer each of our pieces a new destination for listeners. And the musical journey continues, they are already working on the 'Global Music Vol. 2’ (release scheduled for 2022).

Read next

Above all lovers of the stage, the Synapsons produce with a desire to share through the live: as true self-taught musicians, they surround themselves with singers and other musicians to complete them on stage. To experience this musical journey at the Festival OFF de Carcassonne, meet on July 30 at Place Carnot!

On the web
30
July

Tarifs

Free

Synapson

[Electro]
- 30 juillet 2022 - 22:00 /

Que de chemin parcouru pour Synapson depuis leur premier EP Haute Couture, paru en 2010 ! En 2015, les deux artistes sortent le fameux projet Convergence : amoureux de cette soul où les mots donnent de la chair aux lignes de notes, ils y convoquent une ribambelle d’artistes parmi lesquelles la délicate Anna Kova, incarnation d’All in You, titre de proue de l’album, consacré disque de platine après s’être écoulé à 100 000 exemplaires. En 2018, le duo sort le projet Super 8: comme cette vieille camera qui fixe les souvenirs heureux, le disque éponyme est un carnet de 13 morceaux déroulant ces infusions qui ont nourri la sève des deux producteurs.

En 2020, Alex & Paul s’embarquent dans un nouveau projet incluant des collaborations issues des quatre coins du monde : ‘Global Music Vol.1’. « On trouve intéressant le fait de mixer nos productions avec des voix du monde entier. Le groupe a maintenant 10 ans et on souhaite revenir à nos premiers amours. Faire des rencontres musicales et proposer à chacun de nos morceaux une nouvelle destination aux auditeurs. » Et le voyage musical continue, ils travaillent déjà sur le ‘Global Music Vol. 2’ (sortie prévue pour 2022).

Lire la suite

Avant tout des amoureux de la scène, les Synapson produisent avec une volonté de partage à travers le live : en vrais musiciens autodidactes, ils s’entourent de chanteurs et d’autres musiciens pour les compléter sur scène. Pour vivre ce voyage musical au Festival OFF de Carcassonne, rendez-vous le 30 juillet sur la place Carnot !

Sur le web
30
juillet

Tarifs

Gratuit